Club Calendar 2019/20

Fri Dec 6

Club Night 8
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Dec 12

Last Squad Training for 2019
The Crocoseum

Fri Dec 13

Club Night 9
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jan 31 2020

Club Night 10
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Feb 7 2020

Club Night 11
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Feb 14 2020

Club Night 12
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Feb 21 2020

Club Night 13
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Feb 28 2020

Club Night 14
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Mar 6 2020

Club Night 15
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Mar 13 2020

Club Night 16
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Mar 20 2020

Club Night 17
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Mar 27 2020

Club Night 18
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet