Club Calendar 2019/20

Fri Dec 6 2019

Club Night 8
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Dec 12 2019

Last Squad Training for 2019
The Crocoseum

Fri Dec 13 2019

Club Night 9
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jan 31

Club Night 10
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Feb 7

Club Night 11
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Feb 14

Club Night 12
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Feb 21

Club Night 13
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sun Feb 23

Carnival - 3-Way Carnival
Venue - Cannon Hill Swimming Club, 51 Stanton St, Cannon Hill
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Cannon Hill, Camp Hill Crocs, Norman Park

  • Warm-ups ~1.00pm
  • Racing Commences ~1.30pm
  • Note - we require four timekeepers from Camp Hill

Fri Feb 28

Club Night 14
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Mar 6

Club Night 15
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Mar 7

Captain's Carnival
The Crocoseum
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:30 PM (estimated)

Gates open 2:30pm for a 3pm start.

Fri Mar 13

Club Night 16
The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet