Club Calendar

Sat Aug 25

Sign-on Day
The Crocoseum
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Mon Oct 8

Squad Training (2018 Sessions Start) - Week 1 Afternoons Only
The Crocoseum
Start: 3:30 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Afternoons Only.  Morning training commences in the second week of term.

Fri Oct 12

Learn to Swim (2018 Classes Start)
The Crocoseum
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Oct 12

Club Night 1
Venue - The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Oct 19

Club Night 2
Venue - The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Oct 22

Squad Training (Pupil Free Day)
The Crocoseum
Start: 3:30 PM
End: 5:30 PM (estimated)

Fri Oct 26

Club Night 3
Venue - The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Nov 2

Club Night 4
Venue - The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Nov 9

Club Night 5
Venue - The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Nov 10

Carnival - Principals Trophy
Venue - The Crocoseum
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

Fri Nov 16

Club Night 6
Venue - The Crocoseum (Gates Open 6:00 PM)
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Nov 22

Fundraiser - The Crocs Shopping Night @ Espial
Espial Interiors & Gifts, Camp Hill Marketplace, Cnr. Samuel and Thomas Streets, Camp Hill 4152
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet